Skip to main content

Transportation >> Recreational Vehicles
« back to courses page

 

ATV/UTV Safety 

ID:81466
This interactive training will enhance participant understanding of the Dubuque County ATV/UTV ordinance and provide techniques for safe off- or on-ro ...  View More

Schedule : Weekly - Tue 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM; starting 3/2/2021, ending 3/2/2021

Location : Peosta, National Education Center for Agricultural Safety Location : 
  Peosta, National Education Center for Agricultural Safety.

Tuition: $0.00



View Details »

ATV/UTV Safety 

ID:81467
This interactive training will enhance participant understanding of the Dubuque County ATV/UTV ordinance and provide techniques for safe off- or on-ro ...  View More

Schedule : Weekly - Thu 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM; starting 3/25/2021, ending 3/25/2021

Location : Peosta, National Education Center for Agricultural Safety Location : 
  Peosta, National Education Center for Agricultural Safety.

Tuition: $0.00



View Details »
This class is required by the state of Iowa for students who are 14 years of age or older who do not possess a driver's license. Students learn the ru ...  View More

Schedule : Weekly - Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM; starting 5/15/2021, ending 5/15/2021

Location : Calmar, NICC Wilder Business Center Location : 
  Calmar, NICC Wilder Business Center.

Tuition: $35.00

Please read: Students should bring a sack lunch to class.



View Details »
This class is required by the state of Iowa for students who are 14 years of age or older who do not possess a driver's license. Students learn the ru ...  View More

Schedule : Weekly - Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM; starting 6/19/2021, ending 6/19/2021

Location : Calmar, NICC Wilder Business Center Location : 
  Calmar, NICC Wilder Business Center.

Tuition: $35.00

Please read: Students should bring a sack lunch to class.



View Details »
This class is required by the state of Iowa for students who are 14 years of age or older who do not possess a driver's license. Students learn the ru ...  View More

Schedule : Weekly - Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM; starting 7/17/2021, ending 7/17/2021

Location : Calmar, NICC Wilder Business Center Location : 
  Calmar, NICC Wilder Business Center.

Tuition: $35.00

Please read: Students should bring a sack lunch to class.



View Details »
This class is required by the state of Iowa for students who are 14 years of age or older who do not possess a driver's license. Students learn the ru ...  View More

Schedule : Weekly - Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM; starting 5/22/2021, ending 5/22/2021

Location : Cresco, NICC Cresco Center Location : 
  Cresco, NICC Cresco Center.

Tuition: $35.00

Please read: Students should bring a sack lunch to class.



View Details »
This class is required by the state of Iowa for students who are 14 years of age or older who do not possess a driver's license. Students learn the ru ...  View More

Schedule : Weekly - Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM; starting 3/13/2021, ending 3/13/2021

Location : Dubuque, NICC Town Clock Business Center Location : 
  Dubuque, NICC Town Clock Business Center.

Tuition: $35.00

Please read: Students should bring a sack lunch to class.



View Details »
This class is required by the state of Iowa for students who are 14 years of age or older who do not possess a driver's license. Students learn the ru ...  View More

Schedule : Weekly - Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM; starting 7/10/2021, ending 7/10/2021

Location : Dubuque, NICC Town Clock Business Center Location : 
  Dubuque, NICC Town Clock Business Center.

Tuition: $35.00

Please read: Students should bring a sack lunch to class.



View Details »
This class is required by the state of Iowa for students who are 14 years of age or older who do not possess a driver's license. Students learn the ru ...  View More

Schedule : Weekly - Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM; starting 5/15/2021, ending 5/15/2021

Location : Dyersville, Kennedy Library Location : 
  Dyersville, Kennedy Library.

Tuition: $35.00

Please read: Students should bring a sack lunch to class.



View Details »
This class is required by the state of Iowa for students who are 14 years of age or older who do not possess a driver's license. Students learn the ru ...  View More

Schedule : Weekly - Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM; starting 4/10/2021, ending 4/10/2021

Location : Manchester, The Manchester Center Location : 
  Manchester, The Manchester Center.

Tuition: $35.00

Please read: Students should bring a sack lunch to class.



View Details »
This class is required by the state of Iowa for students who are 14 years of age or older who do not possess a driver's license. Students learn the ru ...  View More

Schedule : Weekly - Thu 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM; starting 6/17/2021, ending 6/17/2021

Location : Manchester, The Manchester Center Location : 
  Manchester, The Manchester Center.

Tuition: $35.00

Please read: Students should bring a sack lunch to class.



View Details »
This class is required by the state of Iowa for students who are 14 years of age or older who do not possess a driver's license. Students learn the ru ...  View More

Schedule : Weekly - Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM; starting 5/1/2021, ending 5/1/2021

Location : Peosta, NICC Peosta Campus Location : 
  Peosta, NICC Peosta Campus.

Tuition: $35.00

Please read: Students should bring a sack lunch to class.



View Details »